Board Members

Green Box Solutions

Board Members

Meia Washington, Erin Welborn, Rita Hayes-Young, Dee Ivey Board of Directors

Erin Welborn – President

Rita Hayes-Young – Treasurer

Demetris Ivey – Secretary

NeMeia Washington –  Director

Cresandra Smith – Director


Cresandra Smith, Board of Directors




Keep Updated on the latest posts & offerings!

Signup now and receive the latest on GreenBox Solutions offers & services!

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )

GreenBox Solutions will never share your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.